google-reviews

for all your dental needs

Testimonials

Home > Testimonials

Confi Dental Hillsborough IconConfi Dental Hillsborough

150/152 Hillsborough Road, Hillsborough, Auckland

4.9 45 reviews

  • Avatar Ketan Koli ★★★★★ in the last week
    Just want to say a big Thank you to everyone involved in helping me with my dental journey and aligning my smile.
    I have wanted to get braces since an earlier age but it got neglected and and never got so much importance as other things in life. So, it was nice to finally do this and feel a lot more confident than I was with my smile.
    Glad, to have done it with Dr.Siri and team. Thank you so much for your support.
  • Avatar Deborah Ross ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I had a deep clean treatment with Rochelle, and I cant praise her enough. She utilised a nerve block which gave total numbness. She was communicative & accommodated any physical limitations.
  • Avatar Peng Fu ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Had a dental hygiene done with them today. The lady was very professional. Very happy with the service. Would recommend
  • Avatar Annie F ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    What a wonderful experience with the dental hygienist Jin today! So thorough and professional.
  • Avatar victoria Abdollahi ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Hi have an appointment with dental hygienist called Jin , she spent a lot of time with explaining about the cleaning procedure , what are the foods that can cause the stains and after care .
    I felt comfortable during the procedure, she knew what she was doing and I actually received the best care and outcome.
    I would like to Thank Jin for the great care.
    Regards
    Victoria
  • Avatar Kehmalatha Selvaraju ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent service..the receptionist Jennifer was lovely , the nurse was kind and Dr Sirija Reddy was amazing .she explained to me about my teeth condition, the fees before starting the procedures. Tooth extraction was painless , and fast. The Doctor was very kind when doing the anesthetic. Overall Excellent. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Little Cherry Picks ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had a clean of my teeth today. Jin the dental hygienist was so thorough and i actually enjoyed having my teeth cleaned. I got a grab one voucher, and i thought it’d be like any other dental service that would do just a general clean, but i was highly impressed with how my teeth looked after. Brown stains on my teeth were removed and my teeth were just wonderfully cleaned. Thanks Jin. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar catherine wenzel ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very impressed with the lovely dentist, the receptionist, the hygienist...everything. Top service!
  • Avatar Sophia Adams ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best dentist in auckland in my opinion she is very professional and cares about her clients
  • Avatar sharlenegrace garcia ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you! Jen, the hygienist did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. It was excellent 👌 highly recommended.
  • Avatar Paul Harrison ★★★★★ a year ago
    Siri is a rockstar! Broken tooth, probably needing a crown. Quick diagnosis, absolutely pain free treatment and new crown fabricated on the inhouse machine, out the door in 65 mins. You know a dentist is good when the crown fits first time and the spacing between top and bottom teeth is perfect.
  • Avatar Will Rockefella ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    Went here about a month ago. The dentist there saw me "treated" my tooth and sent me on my way with a shaved down tooth that is now sharp, chipped and sensitive to the touch. Worst service ever received from a place that is supposed to look after your teeth.
  • Avatar Priyanka Mehta ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    The receptionist here totally misled me about fees. I was really clear about two things when I called this practice. 1. I have just been to see my dentist who has recommended a deep clean 2. The dental hygienist at this practice is unavailable till 8 Feb and that she charges $180. The receptionist ascertained me that Anna, their hygienist starts at $250, but will consult me first about how much a clean would be. WHAT THE RECEPTIONIST FAILED TO TELL ME WAS .. the hygienist charges $60 as a consultation … More fees to tell you how much she will further charge. I had already heard my dentist (very experienced, trustworthy man) tell me I had pregnancy related gingivitis, and needed a clean, 3 months apart. I didn't need this consultation, two days later. This was a waste of time for me, as I had told the receptionist this, and this was the first thing I told the hygienist. I realize she is very thorough, and very good at her job, but for me this was unnecessary.
  • Avatar Rezon D'silva ★★★★★ a year ago
    The care and support I received by Anna at Confi Dental was at its highest quality. I would recommend Confi Dental to anyone, the team provides great service.
  • Avatar Dan Dijamco ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was in pain for nearly 24 hrs and had to do my research to get an appointment for a dentist. Found Confi Dental and was also close to my flat. Booked it online but it'll take me another week because of their busy schedule. I dropped a message and in just a few minutes; I got a call. They asked me about my situation and they squeezed me into their busy schedule on the same day. Auckland is on alert level 3 and they're fully equipped with the situation. I'm thrilled with the way they … More handled things from the phone call up to my actual visit. You can't see those big smiles because we all have to wear masks, but I can see it through their eyes. This kind of service deserves the highest praises that one can give.
  • Avatar Tekao Herrmann ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been a customer of Confi Dental Hillsborough since 2019 and have been very impressed with the high level of professionalism and customer service by Dr Siri and her team. On every visit I have had to the clinic, I have been very content with the outcome. Dr Siri explains the procedures very well and clearly which completely puts my nerves at ease. I have had work done using a number of their services on offer from general deep clean, teeth whitening, tooth extraction, root canal treatment, … More and tooth crown procedure. I would highly recommend a visit to Confi Dental.
  • Avatar Elton Archer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I would like to thank the amazing team at Confi Dental Hillsborough for their amazing work. If you have a fear of dentist these professionals are the ones to see. I had an abscess on a molar,within 1.5 hours of ringing I was in the chair having it removed. This is on a SATURDAY (covid level 4). Such a relief Confi Dental Hillsborough provided such special services especially in these times. Complete stress free experience. Thank's Dr Siri and team.I will be back.
  • Avatar CHRISTINE de leon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was turned down by few clinics as they only treat emergency cases during level 4 despite of telling them that my tooth is causing discomfort since the filling came off… I was advised to wait til level 2 as my case is not urgent as I am not feeling too much pain. I am very thankful with Confidental, Dr. Reddy. She’s very professional and straightforward. I didn’t feel pain with my tooth extraction. The staff are very approachable as well.
  • Avatar Rafael Delos Reyes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing Service! Dr Reddy, and her assistant works profesionally.
    The reception are polite people. Highly recommended to all kiwis and expats.
  • Avatar Dipesh Marwah ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very pleased with Dr. Siri's treatment and her approach (including her team) to making their patients feel very comfortable and valued.
  • Avatar Prem Sharma ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very happy with my daughter's treatment. Very clean practice, reasonable prices and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this practice for any dental treatment.
  • Avatar Fiona Reid ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The ladies are lovely. They have the very latest equipment and there is no discomfort. Everything is very efficient and they keep you well informed with information up front as well as photos of your teeth on screen. The whole experience gives you confidence, so this practise is very aptly named. No-one likes to visit the dentist, but this place is the best - I am 62, so I have visited a few over the years! Well done Team Confi Dental!
  • Avatar Selina Yap ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Before my Invisalign treatment at Confi Dental , I could not smile with confidence due to the big gap between my upper front teeth and crooked bottom teeth. Thanks to Dr Siri and her team, my smile has been truly transformed! The results of Invisalign treatment are absolutely amazing. Now I can smile without attempting to hide my teeth.
  • Avatar Srihans NZ ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I had a very good experience with Confi Dental Hillsborough. The treatment and care was professional, successful, efficient and quick. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Helen Potter ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Easily the best, most professional and friendly dentists. Thank you for caring
  • Avatar S p ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Thank you so much Dr Siri Reddy for your awesome service will be back in future
  • Avatar Piumi Sivakumar ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Love Rochelle, she's very kind and patient towards her clients. Makes sure the client is very comfortable. Highly recommend Rochelles work too.. 😁
  • Avatar Zeenat Mohammed ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very professional. Very friendly staff. Dr Siri did an amazing job fixing my tooth. Great Service. Highly Recommended..!!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very professional. Very friendly staff. Dr Siri did an amazing job fixing my tooth. Great Service. Highly Recommended..!!
  • Avatar anthony v ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Just had my chipped molar removed and I can say the procedure was flawless and very professional. Highly recommendable for quality dental service.
  • Avatar Joy Barbarich ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr. Siri and her team are the best. All very friendly and helpful and always make me feel at ease for every appointment. Also very happy with Fiona the hygienist . I highly recommend Dr. Siri, she is an excellent dentist
  • Avatar Sue Martin ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had a crown put on a molar today by Dr Siri and it was virtually painless. It was completed in this one visit. Having had previous crowns I can highly recommend her. Awsome Thank you Dr Siri .
  • Avatar ryanne oleary ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Dr Siri is amazing, very thorough, she was very clear with my treatment plan and costs etc. I struggle going to the dentist as have had not so good past experiences but I have gained trust with Dr Siri she is very gentle and thoughtful and surprisingly, treatment was a breeze so no more anxiety going to the dentist. I would highly highly recommend ConfiDental and Dr Siri. Thank you
  • Avatar Jeff Greenfield ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Had a Cerac done by Siri a couple of weeks ago now and was impressed by the very efficient service and excellent results. Looking forward to completing a number of repairs required .
  • Avatar ryanne oleary ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Dr Siri is amazing, very thorough, she was very clear with my treatment plan and costs etc. I struggle going to the dentist as have had not so good past experiences but I have gained trust with Dr Siri she is very gentle and thoughtful and surprisingly, treatment was a breeze so no more anxiety going to the dentist. I would highly highly recommend ConfiDental and Dr Siri. Thank you
  • Avatar Janelle Palliser ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent care taken, very professional, definitely recommend going to Confidental.
  • Avatar Perugina Partridge ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great service and friendly staff! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Janelle Palliser ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent care taken, very professional, definitely recommend going to Confidental.
  • Avatar Perugina Partridge ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great service and friendly staff! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Teresa Price ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Very friendly, and caring staff, felt very comfortable and looked after. Easy to get an appointment.. even at 6:15!! Great for people who can't get away from work. Skillfully removed very decayed tooth without breaking it which would have cost more. 😁😁😁
  • Avatar Gellie May Ralota ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had my tooth removed here. Dr Siri was very good and professional. No pain at all. It only took 10 minutes. Would definitely recommend my friends here.
  • Avatar mahesh boddula ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Thank You so much for making time on Sunday in such a short notice. Thank you for explaining the procedure in a simple way and taking me through the whole process. I will spread the word regarding your wonderful practice.
  • Avatar Vamsi Lakkamraju ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar dinesh vintha ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Awesome and friendly practice. Staff is very good and helpful. Highly recommended for others.
  • Avatar dinesh vintha ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Awesome and friendly practice. Staff is very good and helpful. Highly recommended for others.
  • Avatar Jawahar Surapaneni ★★★★★ 6 years ago